Recommended Article

5 Reasons Why You Should Change Your Domain Name Now!

Its ain't a new thing when a blogger think of changing his/her domain name even after having been using the domain name for a long time. Although some bloggers and webmasters have manage to stuck to their domain name for years without thinking of changing it, or maybe they thought of changing it but just decides to dump the idea of doing so.

  I guess by now, you might wonder that why would a blogger ever thought of changing his/her domain name? Well, am going to list the reasons below on this post and additionally, why you should also do so too.


  Incase you're not familiar with what it is, a DOMAIN NAME is simply the URL that a site can be accessed with, taking for instance, this site you are currently viewing can be accessed with its DOMAIN NAME via www.netsocialblog.com. Having now knew about what a domain name is, lets discuss about the reason as to why you might want to change your domain name.

5 Reasons Why You Should Change Your Domain Name Now! Name Too Long - Just b…

Whatsapp Status Updates Privacy Settings You Might Not Know



Share this Post:

After the introduction of the new whatsapp feature like Instagram and Snapshat stories, a lot of people were excited as the latest development allow whatsapp users to share status updates temporarily for 24hours.
  While this is a great news for business owners, and bloggers using whatsapp, some users are unaware of the new status feature privacy settings which can be very helpful!

whatsapp_status_updates_privacy

Like, Do you know you can share whatsapp status update and decide those who would be able to view it?!
  Currently now, there are there are 3 privacy settings on the platform for sharing status updates

Whatsapp Status Updates Privacy Settings You Might Not Know


1. My Contacts - When the privacy settings is applied to only "my contacts", your whatsapp shared status would only be visible to those who are your contact list. This is similar to setting Facebook Status Update Privacy to Public.

2. My Contacts Except.. - This privacy feature allow you to select those whom you do not want to show your status update to, from your contacts

3. Only Share With - Do you want to share your status update to only a particular set of people? Use this privacy feature instead
   Now it's left to you to choose the one that suits you;)

Share with friends:







Comments