Recommended Article

5 Reasons Why You Should Change Your Domain Name Now!

Its ain't a new thing when a blogger think of changing his/her domain name even after having been using the domain name for a long time. Although some bloggers and webmasters have manage to stuck to their domain name for years without thinking of changing it, or maybe they thought of changing it but just decides to dump the idea of doing so.

  I guess by now, you might wonder that why would a blogger ever thought of changing his/her domain name? Well, am going to list the reasons below on this post and additionally, why you should also do so too.


  Incase you're not familiar with what it is, a DOMAIN NAME is simply the URL that a site can be accessed with, taking for instance, this site you are currently viewing can be accessed with its DOMAIN NAME via www.netsocialblog.com. Having now knew about what a domain name is, lets discuss about the reason as to why you might want to change your domain name.

5 Reasons Why You Should Change Your Domain Name Now! Name Too Long - Just b…

Top 20 Most followed Account on Twitter 2014



Share this Post:

Twitter is one of the top social network where Celebs and people gets to connect with each other. On twitter, you gets to tweet, send and reply message, follow and get followed by other users. Below are the Top 20 Most followed account on Twitter.

[Image: Twitter]

Position | Twitter Name | twitter username | followers|

#1 | KATY PERRY | @katyperry | 59,103,286|


#2 | Justin Bieber | @justinbieber | 56,198,968|


#3 | Barack Obama | @BarackObama | 48,870,162|


#4 | YouTube | @YouTube | 46,134,332|


#5 | Taylor Swift | @taylorswift13
| 45,927,818 |


#6 | Lady Gaga | @ladygaga | 42,635,100|


#7 | Britney Spears | @britneyspears |39,367,591 |


#8 | Rihanna | @rihanna | 37,830,951 |


#9 | Justin Timberlake | @jtimberlake | 36,851,108 |


#10 | Instagram | @instagram | 35,783,567 |


#11 | Jeremy Gutsche | @jeremygutsche | 33,716,171 |


#12 | Twitter | @twitter | 33,043,926 |


#13 | Cristiano Ronaldo | @Cristiano | 30,863,991 |


#14 | Jennifer Lopez | @JLo | 29,562,438 |


#15 | Shakira | @shakira | 27,630,250 |


#16 | Oprah Winfrey | @Oprah | 25,672,473 |


#17 | Demi Lovato | @ddlovato | 25,157,445 |


#18 | P!nk | @Pink | 24,981,471 |


#19 | Kim Kardashian West | @KimKardashian | 24,866,757 |


#20 | Selena Gomez | @selenagomez | 24,098,160 |

This rank stat was provided by Twittercount, a website which tracks twitter account stats and activity (Oct. 30) . Do you feel your #celeb suppose to be among the Top 20, drop his/her name while we check their rank for you.

Find Out About Twitter History and Its Founders Here.

Share with friends:







Comments