Recommended Article

8 Articles About Computer and Technology You Shouldn't Miss

While fidgeting around NetSocialBlog, i thought i should pull out some, out of the interesting articles about computer and technology;)

So whether you're just stumbling upon this blog or you're already an awesome loyal reader whom had been with NSB for a long time, you're definitely going to find these TOP 8 articles fascinating!

5 Tips To Buy The Best Laptop/Computer - If you're looking to buy a new PC, this is an handy post i recommend for you as it entails cool tips you should be mindful of!
4 Common Ways Your PC Could Get Destroyed is a precautionary post that tells about what most pc users do normally do, and that can short-live their computer.
3 Important Eye Care Tips For Computer Users - The eye usually feel fatigue after long hours of working on a computer (or anything screen-related). With this simple and straightforward post, there's no doubt that your eyes will thank you for reading it!
5 Must Have Softwares For Pc Users - There are huge numbers of softwa…

Top 20 Most followed Account on Twitter 2014

Twitter is one of the top social network where Celebs and people gets to connect with each other. On twitter, you gets to tweet, send and reply message, follow and get followed by other users. Below are the Top 20 Most followed account on Twitter.

[Image: Twitter]

Position | Twitter Name | twitter username | followers|

#1 | KATY PERRY | @katyperry | 59,103,286|


#2 | Justin Bieber | @justinbieber | 56,198,968|


#3 | Barack Obama | @BarackObama | 48,870,162|


#4 | YouTube | @YouTube | 46,134,332|


#5 | Taylor Swift | @taylorswift13
| 45,927,818 |


#6 | Lady Gaga | @ladygaga | 42,635,100|


#7 | Britney Spears | @britneyspears |39,367,591 |


#8 | Rihanna | @rihanna | 37,830,951 |


#9 | Justin Timberlake | @jtimberlake | 36,851,108 |


#10 | Instagram | @instagram | 35,783,567 |


#11 | Jeremy Gutsche | @jeremygutsche | 33,716,171 |


#12 | Twitter | @twitter | 33,043,926 |


#13 | Cristiano Ronaldo | @Cristiano | 30,863,991 |


#14 | Jennifer Lopez | @JLo | 29,562,438 |


#15 | Shakira | @shakira | 27,630,250 |


#16 | Oprah Winfrey | @Oprah | 25,672,473 |


#17 | Demi Lovato | @ddlovato | 25,157,445 |


#18 | P!nk | @Pink | 24,981,471 |


#19 | Kim Kardashian West | @KimKardashian | 24,866,757 |


#20 | Selena Gomez | @selenagomez | 24,098,160 |

This rank stat was provided by Twittercount, a website which tracks twitter account stats and activity (Oct. 30) . Do you feel your #celeb suppose to be among the Top 20, drop his/her name while we check their rank for you.

Find Out About Twitter History and Its Founders Here.


Comments