Recommended Article

Finding Your Zenbook on Jiji [Review and Specs]

Finding a zen is hard, finding a laptop is even harder. New generation laptops do not look the way they once did. Some of them became convertible, that bend and fold, while other have touch screens and come with keyboards so can be used as a notebook. Indeed, there is too much variety in the laptop world. You can browse https://jiji.ng/computers-and-laptops/asus, which is an online heaven filled with laptops of different size and styles that fit just every person's needs.
    In meantime, check the Asus ZenBook Flip UX360.

Design

The UX360 looks and feels very good. Ultrabook’s metal lid features a brushed sunburst effect that looks absolutely gorgeous in sunlight. It’s quite  light, weighing only 1.3 kg,  has a thin profile of 13,0 mm and is very well built. It also features a  full set of ports including two USB 3.0 ports, a USB-C port, mini HDMI, 3.5mm headphone jack and even a full-sized SD card reader.
Do you know?! When in a tablet  mode, the ZenBook Flip’s software disables…

Top 20 Most followed Account on Twitter 2014


Twitter is one of the top social network where Celebs and people gets to connect with each other. On twitter, you gets to tweet, send and reply message, follow and get followed by other users. Below are the Top 20 Most followed account on Twitter.

[Image: Twitter]

Position | Twitter Name | twitter username | followers|

#1 | KATY PERRY | @katyperry | 59,103,286|


#2 | Justin Bieber | @justinbieber | 56,198,968|


#3 | Barack Obama | @BarackObama | 48,870,162|


#4 | YouTube | @YouTube | 46,134,332|


#5 | Taylor Swift | @taylorswift13
| 45,927,818 |


#6 | Lady Gaga | @ladygaga | 42,635,100|


#7 | Britney Spears | @britneyspears |39,367,591 |


#8 | Rihanna | @rihanna | 37,830,951 |


#9 | Justin Timberlake | @jtimberlake | 36,851,108 |


#10 | Instagram | @instagram | 35,783,567 |


#11 | Jeremy Gutsche | @jeremygutsche | 33,716,171 |


#12 | Twitter | @twitter | 33,043,926 |


#13 | Cristiano Ronaldo | @Cristiano | 30,863,991 |


#14 | Jennifer Lopez | @JLo | 29,562,438 |


#15 | Shakira | @shakira | 27,630,250 |


#16 | Oprah Winfrey | @Oprah | 25,672,473 |


#17 | Demi Lovato | @ddlovato | 25,157,445 |


#18 | P!nk | @Pink | 24,981,471 |


#19 | Kim Kardashian West | @KimKardashian | 24,866,757 |


#20 | Selena Gomez | @selenagomez | 24,098,160 |

This rank stat was provided by Twittercount, a website which tracks twitter account stats and activity (Oct. 30) . Do you feel your #celeb suppose to be among the Top 20, drop his/her name while we check their rank for you.

Find Out About Twitter History and Its Founders Here.


Share:

Comments